Search

Bookmark and Share

Locations



AVNET ABACUS BERLIN

Avnet Abacus Berlin
Gutenbergstr. 15
D-10587 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 790 997 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 790 997 51
berlin@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS DORTMUND

Avnet Abacus Dortmund
Wilhelmstr. 1
D-59439 Holzwickede / Dortmund

Phone: +49 (0) 2301 2959 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2301 2959 29
dortmund@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS GÖTTINGEN

Avnet Abacus Göttingen
Hans-Böckler-Strasse 10 a
D-37079 Göttingen

Phone: +49 (0) 551 305 430
Fax: +49 (0) 551 305 4329
goettingen@avnet-abacus.eu
 

AVNET ABACUS HAMBURG

Avnet Abacus Hamburg
Oehleckerring 9a – 13
D-22419
bei Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0) 4060 8235 90
Fax: +49 (0) 4060 8235 920
hamburg@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS MUNICH

Avnet Abacus Munich
Gruber Str. 60c
D-85586 Poing / Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 8121 777 03
Fax: +49 (0) 8121 777 531
muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS STUTENSEE

Avnet Abacus Stutensee
Industriestr. 26
Stutensee
D-76297 Stutensee

Phone: +49 (0) 7249 9101 49
Fax: +49 (0) 7249 9101 77
stutensee@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS LEHRTE

Avnet Abacus Lehrte
Gaußstraße 10
D-31275 Lehrte
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5132-5099 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5132 - 5099 76
lehrte@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS NUREMBERG

Avnet Abacus Nuremberg
Lina-Ammon-Str. 19 b
D-90471 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 (0) 911 244 250
Fax: +49 (0) 911 244 25 25
nuernberg@avnet-abacus.eu

AVNET ABACUS STUTTGART

Avnet Abacus Stuttgart
Gutenbergstr. 15
D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Stuttgart

Phone: +49 (0) 711 78260 02
Fax: +49 (0) 711 78260 333
stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu